Alumni Achievements

Mrs. Neelima Burra, Batch of 2001
Has been elected as "President of the prestigious Indian Olive Association".
Mr. Srikumar Misra, Batch of 2001
Attended the prestigious “Champions of the Change” entrepreneurs’ event organised by the Prime Minister and key ministries.
Mr. Binayak Acharya, Batch of 2013
Has been transforming lives with his initiative - Think Zone. Based out of Odisha, the initiative aims at delivering quality education and promoting gender equality by empowering women from the low-income communities. Link:
Mr. Binod Panda, Batch of 1996
Has published "Solitude and Other Obsessions", a book of poems. The book will be available on Amazon and Flipkart.
Shalini Rao, Batch of 1989-1991
Was appointed as the Head of Strategic Planning for Horlicks Account by FCB Ulka.
Mr. Murugan Narayanaswamy, Batch of 1997-1999
Was awarded Digital Marketer of the year award in Food and Beverage category by Internet and Mobile Association of India (IAMAI).
Mr Vineet Arora, Batch of 1994-96
Was appointed as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Aegon Life Insurance, effective January 2018.
Mr. M Yeshwanth Nag, Batch of 2010-12
Was presented with the prestigious “Business world 40 Under 40 award” in recognition of innovativeness and boldness of successful entrepreneurs under the age of 40.
Mr. Lalatendu Acharya, Batch of 1991-1993
Was inducted into Purdue University Teaching Academy and was appointed for his leadership in CSR 315, Relationship Selling course.
Geeta Ravindranath Lobo, Batch of 1994-96
Was appointed as Executive Director and Head of Ipsos Bengaluru and a part of Ipsos India Leadership Team.
Lata Varghese, Batch of 1998-2000
Was honoured with the prestigious "Women Consulting Leader of the Year" award by The Consulting Magazine.
Harsha Jalihal, Batch of 1998-2000
is Unilever’s first HR employee to go on a 2-year stint with the World Economic Forum as VP HR for the Future of Work.